Its My Birthday!

Today is my Birthday (Gotcha Day)! 

One year ago today I was three weeks old and living in a cage top on the ground in somebody’s backyard.  There was a bunch of other buns in there with me.  It was very crowded! And we only had a cheeto to eat.  So  Bunnny Mommy brought me home to live with her.  

This was me then:

andrewbabypic.jpg

Ooooh what is this?  What? I got a birthday present?

 andrewbdaypresent.jpg

what-is-this.jpg

I got a toy box from Busy Bunny!  Thank you Bunny Mommy!

going-to-play.jpg

Well, off to play with my new toys! 

3 Responses

  1. Wow, you sure grew into those ears!

  2. Happy Birthday Andrew. You deserve it.

Leave a Reply

