Monday Bunday/ Mouse Update

Hello friends! Hope all my furry friends are having a good Labor Day weekend.

It is furry strange what happened to the Mousie, he never did fall for Sissy’s trap. Instead, Brother bean found him laying on red blanket in HIS room…dead. Yup, here he is folks:

deadmousie.jpg

We don’t even know how he died. But this story may not be over, cuz Mousie may have family in my warren! The nerve of these mouses I tell ya! So Sissy is constructing more humane mousie traps:

mousietrap2.jpg

I will keep efurrybody posted.

In the meantime, I am chillin’ in the kitchen with Sonnybun Barker.

andrewsonny.jpg

5 Responses

  1. those mices can be sneaky critters! i hope you catch em. looks fun chilling with Sonnybun – my mum says she is going to let me out cuz O’Reilly barker is settling down around me so maybe we can be friends. i can’t wait, been in my house so long!

  2. Uh oh. The mousie died. He must have been a very old mousie.

  3. it wasn’t me… I sware!

  4. Oh, we hope you catch all the mousies with the mouse catchers Missy is constructing! One down.
    You look relaxed there on the floor with Sonnynun.
    Hope your family is having a nice Labor day! Teleport over and visit us sometime!
    Your FL furiends,

  5. Oh, the poor mousie. I hope the rest of them get moved out of your house.

Leave a Reply

