Bun Neglect!

Hello fur friends! Hope efurrybody is having a good week.

Yesterday mom woke up late and left the warren and she FORGOT TO FEED ME my breakfast. She knows I must have fresh greens efurry morning before she leaves, or I might die of starvation! Is she trying to kill me?

andrewstarving.jpg

She came home on her lunch break and gave me some leaf lettuce and told me she was furry, furry sorry. Hrmph. I see I am going to have to lay down the paw around here so this nonsense doesn’t happen again.

6 Responses

  1. How could anyone forget such a sweet face?

    Tidbit says just stomp your foot in the morning before the humans leave. Do it a lot. You’ll get your food!

  2. that is a mighty fierce bunny disapproval there! good for you! to make up for it tell your mum she has to let you come to my party while my mum is away! hay, parsley, cilantro, carrots, basil for Fi and Lando and bunny crack galore! plus whatever else we can find! i have the place to myself for a whole week!

  3. No greens for breakfast? No wonder you are so disapproving!

  4. Whoa! That is wrong. I think you might want to threaten her with the ASPCA. You should definitely not have to wait for HOURS to get your greens.

  5. How could she have forgotten to feed you!! Want us to give her the bitey?
    Your FL furiends,

Leave a Reply

