Noise!

Hello my fur friends! Hope everyone is having a good week.

My Mommy says Thank you furry much to all my bunderful fur friends who wished her a happy birthday. 

I am furry tired tonight, my naptime was furry rudely interrupted today by a loud crunching noise. I mean REALLY loud crunching noises. I was furry nervous, I thought my warren was about to be flattened just like in our favorite bun movie, Watership Down. Then my Sister bean woke up and went outside to see what was going on. There was a GIANT YELLOW CAT – I mean the biggest kitty EVER and it was demo-lish-on-ing, um, demolishing the house across the street from my warren:

demolition.jpg

As you can see, it was impossible to get my nap with all this commotion.

Mom and all our warren neighbors are glad the house is gone, but Mom and Sissy bean were furry sad that no one cared enough to take care of it.

Mom told me not to worry, the giant Kittys are not going to come and smash our warren.

Thank goodness. Now I can finally relax.

andrewbun92607.jpg

7 Responses

  1. WOW – Scary! I’d have been hiding in my litter box with all that noise!

  2. You poor thing! I had people making lots of noise at my office-warren today. So much noise I had to come home! I know how you feel, but now that the house is gone, the cat should be gone, too.

  3. I hate loud noises. And Monster Trucks make some of the loudest noises, ever!

  4. Oh my goodness, that was one big Cat and loud noises make us hide under the bed! We are glad it didn’t get your house.
    Your FL furiends,

    PS: We might have figured out a way to link the NOMSSF badge to our blog. We will email you when we know it works for sure.

  5. That is askeery! I’m glad you guys are safe from the giant yellow CAT.

  6. man that had to be awful! i’m glad it’s over

    my mum won’t let me see watership down or read the book. i don’t know why.

  7. That must have been really scary. I’m glad the big Cat didn’t eat your house.

Leave a Reply

