Andrewbun’s List

My warren was rearranged today by Mom and Sissy bean. They didn’t even ask me if I wanted to be moved across the room! Hrmph. I think it is to make room for the Christmas Tree. And this happened to me once before when Santa Bun came!

So I decided I had better start making my list for Santa Bun. I have been a furry good bun this year.

This is my list so far:
1. Bananas

2. Apples

3. Carrots

4. Remote Control Buttons

andrewportrait.jpg

Am I missing anything important?

6 Responses

  1. you should ask for a cottontail castle like mrs. sniffles.

    my mum rearranged my house today cleaning it – she has this thing called a litter box that she wants me to potty in but i like to lay in it and potty everywhere else so when she put me back in my house i made sure to thump and flick my back feet in displeasure at the rearrangement!

  2. Santa brings me a very nice basket of goodies each year. My humans tell me elves make it but I’m not stupid. The tag says “Busy Bunny.” Santa is just the delivery guy, you know.

  3. Oh, I have a bunch to add: cranberries, leather chairs, parsley, power cords, baseboards, dried figs… I could go on

    Oh and carpeting!

  4. Sounds like you are just getting started to us Andrew!! Keep on adding! Have a Happy and blessed Thanksgiving!
    Your FL NOMSS furiends,

  5. Do you need to add some toys to your list? Andrew, I hope you get everything on your wish list! Because you are a good bunny.

  6. What an adorable bunny! I’m sure Santa will be good to him!

Leave a Reply

