Happy Thanksgiving

I just wanted to wish a HAPPY THANKSGIVING to all my bunderful fur friends.

I am a furry thankful Bun today. I live in a nice warm warren with humans who love me, the Barkers who tolerate me, Oh, and I suppose I should mention those furry chinchillas too.

I am also thankful for my bunderful friend Archi Ann, who gave me this blog award awhile back:

iheartblog.jpg

Thank you Archi Ann!

AND… I get to hang out in the kitchen and help Mom cook the Big Bird today!

andrewturkey.jpg

Of course, I will be expecting a nice big Thanksgiving SALAD later for all my hard work.

8 Responses

  1. Happy Thanksgiving !!

  2. Happy Thanksgiving! Make sure you get some delicious carrots!

  3. Happy Thanksgiving and enjoy your salad!!

  4. Hoppy Gobble Gobble Day!

  5. Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you got double salad. It looks like you were working super hard.

  6. Happy Thanksgiving Andrewbun and family! We are so gratful to have become furiends with you this year! We hope you got the biggest salad ever!
    Your FL furiends,

  7. Sounds like you had a wonderful thanksgiving Andrewbun! AWESOME. Have a great weekend too.

  8. Hi Andrewbun! Congratulations on your award. And thank you for the purthday wishes!!!

Leave a Reply

