We Got Tagged!

Hello Fur friends and Purr friends! Rabbit’s Guy over at House Full of Rabbits tagged us to do a “Seven Random Things” meme. SO…here goes:

1. I am an Ohio State Buckeye Bun. In Tressel We Trust.

2. My mom can cross all her toes at one time. Weirdo.

3. I DO NOT LIKE mustard greens.

4. I made Mom put my bed by the Christmas Tree so I don’t miss Santa Bun when he comes to deliver my presents.

5. My human Grandma bean once met Jimmy Hoffa.

6. When I get mad the tops of my ears curl. Mom is working on getting a picture of this.

7. When I need out to play I just slam my litterbox against the cage a few times and this usually works.

andrewlettuce.jpg

10 Responses

  1. Oh dear Andrew mi’ pal … even though the “House Of …” is in Washington state, Rabbits’ Guy is a MSU Spartan! And … most of his family are dratted Wolverines!

    What a revoltin development.

    Other than that, good work on the meme and thanks!

  2. Great Meme, Andrew! Don’t worry, this month has flown by and we are so behind in everything! We would like to send you a Christmas card! You can email us your address at jcfloreinc at gmail dot com! We would like to see a picture of your ears curling when you are mad! Sounds cute.
    Your FL furiends,

  3. I’d love to see the curling ears! Hope your mom gets a picture! (I’d like to see a picture of her crossing toes too — hee hee!)

  4. Those are some funny things! I would like to see your ears curl, even though I do not want you to get mad.

  5. We am getting worried dat somefin went wrong wif da mail. Did yoo get yur secret paws gift yet?

  6. oh wow – you can curl your ears – that’s wild!!!

  7. merry christmas from all at archi’s antics!

  8. Curling your ears sounds like a neat trick. So is your Mom crossing all her toes at once. A very Merry Christmas to all of you!

  9. ‘Dat’s a neat idea about the litterbox slam. I’m gonna try that one of these days.

  10. […] Andrew’s Curling Ears! Posted on March 5, 2008 by Andrew Bun For those fur friends who remember my post a few months back – called We Got Tagged! […]

Leave a Reply

