Monday Bunday

Andrew’s Monday Bunday = KALE!

andrewkale.jpg

7 Responses

  1. KALE! YUMMMMMMMMMM ~Fiona Bun

  2. Hmmm. I never realized kale was so delicious!

  3. Looks yummy. I need to have a talk with my humans ’cause I keep hearing about this kale stuff but they never bring me any! *Thump!*

  4. I have heard good things about this kale stuff. Maybe someday Momma will bring us some.

  5. Kale always looks so good with those nice crinkly edges! The “House” bunns eat it in the summer – it grows good here.

  6. I LOVE kale! Don’t get it often enough though! YUM!
    Freckles

  7. I LOVE kale! Don’t get it often enough though! YUM!
    Freckles

Leave a Reply

