Andrew’s Curling Ears!

For those fur friends who remember my post a few months back – called We Got Tagged!

where I told efurryone the tops of my ears curl when I get mad. This is mostly when Mom catches me and wants to put me to bed and I still want to play. I don’t get mad furry often because this is my warren and things usually go my way. Well she finally got a picture so all my fur friends can see my magnificent curling bun ears:

andrewcurlyears.jpg

This is my furry own Bun Disapproval!

5 Responses

  1. Oh that is wicked cool! My ears never do that.

  2. that is SO COOL – i wish mine did that!

  3. I love your curled-up ears!

  4. Magnificent does not even come CLOSE to describing them!

  5. That is amazing! I’ve got to try that! Hmmmm…do you think I can just think curly thoughts???
    Freckles

Leave a Reply

